AP Mag Paper Prize to Miloslav and Kurt!

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society has just announced the winners of the “2022 Edward E. Altshuler AP-S Magazine Prize Award” are our members Miloslav Capek and Kurt Schab, for their paper “Computational Aspects of Characteristic Mode Decomposition: An Overview” IEEE Antennas and Propagation Magazine, vol. 64, no. 2, pp. 23-31, 2022. Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply